Zarząd firmy

inż. Bogdan Mazur
(+48) 14 692 68 40

(b.mazur@autoproces.pl)

Marcin Szostak
(+48) 14 692 68 40

(m.szostak@autoproces.pl)

...

BIURO

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ:
Mgr Ewelina Konieczny
(+48) 782 391 444
(e.konieczny@autoproces.pl)

mgr Anna Dziedzic
(+48) 782 391 444
(a.dziedzic@autoproces.pl)

ZAMÓWIENIA:
Monika Misa
(+48) 535 250 909
(m.misa@autoproces.pl)

mgr inż. Marta Kluza- Gąsiorek
(+48) 535 250 930
(m.gasiorek@autoproces.pl)

MARKETING:
mgr Edyta Majkowska
(+48) 14 692 68 39
(e.majkowska@autoproces.pl)

...

KIEROWNICY

KIEROWNIK DZIAŁU SPRZEDAŻY
mgr Małgorzata Bakota
(+48) 14 692 68 40
(m.bakota@autoproces.pl)

PROJEKTY:
mgr inż. Marcin Lubelczyk
(+48) 535 250 959
(m.lubelczyk @autoproces.pl)

PRODUKCJA:
Mateusz Jaje
(m.jaje@autoproces.pl)

...

KONSTRUKTORZY

mgr inż. Marcin Przypek
(+48) 535 250 695
(m.przypek@autoproces.pl)

mgr inż. Piotr Głodek
(+48) 14 692 68 39
(p.glodek@autoproces.pl)

DYREKTOR TECHNICZNY:
inż. Dariusz Płaczek
(+48) 535 250 523
(d.placzek@autoproces.pl)

...

MECHATRONIKA

mgr inż. Łukasz Kaszowicz
(l.kaszowicz@autoproces.pl)

mgr inż. Dawid Giełbaga
(d.gielbaga@autoproces.pl)

...
+48 14 692 68 40
+48 782 391 444
...
info@autoproces.pl
...
>
Góra Motyczna 94a
39-204 Żyraków
>
...