Wyślij zapytanie

KONTAKT TELEFONICZNY

KONTAKT TELEFONICZNY

(+48) 14 692 68 40

(+48) 14 692 68 39

(+48) 782 391 444

DANE DO FAKTURY

DANE DO FAKTURY

AUTOPROCES
Bogdan Mazur, Marcin Szostak S.C.

Góra Motyczna 94 a
39-204 Żyraków
NIP 872- 241- 60- 56

E- MAIL

E- MAIL

info@autoproces.pl

LOKALIZACJA

LOKALIZACJA

Góra Motyczna 94 a

39-204 Żyraków

GPS 38WX+75

Zarząd firmy

zarząd

inż. Bogdan Mazur
(+48) 14 692 68 40
(b.mazur@autoproces.pl)

Marcin Szostak
(+48) 14 692 68 40
(m.szostak@autoproces.pl)

Biuro

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ:
mgr Ewelina Konieczny
(+48) 782 391 444
(e.konieczny@autoproces.pl)

PŁATNOŚCI:
mgr Anna Dziedzic
(+48) 782 391 444
(a.dziedzic@autoproces.pl)

ZAMÓWIENIA:
Monika Misa
(+48) 535 250 909
(m.misa@autoproces.pl)

mgr inż. Marta Kluza- Gąsiorek
(+48) 535 250 930
(m.gasiorek@autoproces.pl)

MARKETING:
mgr Edyta Majkowska
(+48) 14 692 68 39
(e.majkowska@autoproces.pl)

Kierownicy

KIEROWNIK DZIAŁU ADMINISTRACJI:
mgr Małgorzata Czycz
(+48) 782 391 444
(m.czycz@autoproces.pl)

KIEROWNIK DZIAŁU SPRZEDAŻY
mgr Małgorzata Bakota
(+48) 535 257 025
(m.bakota@autoproces.pl)

PROJEKTY:
mgr inż. Marcin Lubelczyk
(+48) 535 250 959
(m.lubelczyk @autoproces.pl)

PRODUKCJA:
Mateusz Jaje
(m.jaje@autoproces.pl)
 
 
 
 

Konstruktorzy

mgr inż. Marcin Przypek
(+48) 535 250 695
(m.przypek@autoproces.pl)

mgr inż. Piotr Głodek
(+48) 14 692 68 39
(p.glodek@autoproces.pl)

DYREKTOR TECHNICZNY:
inż. Dariusz Płaczek
(+48) 535 250 523
(d.placzek@autoproces.pl)

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mechatronika

mgr inż. Łukasz Kaszowicz
(+48) 14 692 68 39
(l.kaszowicz@autoproces.pl)

mgr inż. Dawid Giełbaga
(+48) 14 692 68 39
(d.gielbaga@autoproces.pl)

Hubert Stachnik
(+48) 14 692 68 39
(h.stachnik@autoproces.pl)